Lake Houston Area Chamber

Lake Houston Area Chamber

Events Calendar

Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Networking Events
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheons
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Grand Openings and Open Houses, Networking Events
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Jul 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Events
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
Seminar Grow your business with LinkedIn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminar/Workshop
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Grand Openings and Open Houses, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheons, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Grand Openings and Open Houses, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Fundraising Event
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Luncheons, Networking Events
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Grand Openings and Open Houses, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Grand Openings and Open Houses, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Grand Openings and Open Houses
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Grand Openings and Open Houses, Networking Events
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheons, Networking Events
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheons
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
Come Saturday, August 22nd enjoy the beauty of Lake Houston at our area's premier, family-friendly health and wellness event. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Health Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Events
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Events
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Luncheons, Networking Events
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Networking Events
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
Summer Creek BizCom meetings feature a blend of businesses, community members and school officials coming together to address specific needs and issues of the Summer Creek community. Join us at 11 am, Thursday, September 10. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheons, Networking Events
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Event
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
Chamber 101 Presented by Walgreens is a free quarterly seminar hosted by the Lake Houston Area Chamber of Commerce that explains new online tools and resources available to members and offers tips on how to best utilize membership benefits. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheons, Networking Events
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Events
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Events
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Openings and Open Houses